Ritvo on Counting Sheep

Readers who enjoyed Nobel Cows and Hybrid Zebras by Harret Ritvo, the pioneering scholar in animals studies, will want to watch the video interview just posted on the Faculti web site. In it, Ritvo discusses the creation of this book and goes into fascinating detail about one of the essays collected in the book, “Counting Sheep in the English Lake District.”