You are here

The Works of Stephen Crane

Tales of War
Stephen Crane. Introduction by James B. Colvert

BUY Cloth · 400 pp. · 6.125 × 9.25 · ISBN 9780813902944 · $80.00 · Dec 1970

Volume VI of The Works of Stephen Crane brings together all of Crane's published short stories concerned with war, except "Death and the Child" (inlcuded in Volume V of this series). The stories are arranged in chronological order of their collected publication. Contents: The Little Regiment, "An Episode of War," Wounds in the Rain, "Spitzbergen Tales."

Interested in this topic?
Stay updated with our newsletters:

Related Books