Our Team
photo of UVA Press Staff as of Oct 2022

Director

Eric Brandt
Director(434) 982-3033eab7fb@virginia.edu

Operations

Brenda W. Fitzgerald
Director of Operations(434) 924-3469bwf@virginia.edu
Leah Stearns
Database and Intellectual Properties Manager(434) 243-2367leahstearns@virginia.edu
Samantha Jackson
Business Manager(434) 924-6068sja5h@virginia.edu

Acquisitions

Angie Hogan
Editor, Humanities, Environment, and Science(434) 924-3361arh2h@virginia.edu
Fernando Campos
Acquisitions Coordinatorpzg5qu@virginia.edu
Mark Mones
Editor, Architecture, Urban Design, and Regional Books(434) 924-6066emm4t@virginia.edu
Nadine Zimmerli
Editor, History and Politics(434) 924-7301nizimmerli@virginia.edu
Steve Momper
Director, Darden Business Publishing(434) 924-4973sem8k@virginia.edu

Editorial, Design, and Production

Anne Hegeman
Design and Production Manager(434) 924-3585ahegeman@virginia.edu
Cecilia Sorochin
Art Director and Assistant Production Manager(434) 924-6069scs6ak@virginia.edu
Ellen Satrom
Managing Editor and Editorial, Design, and Production Manager(434) 924-6065esatrom@virginia.edu
J. Andrew Edwards
Assistant Project Editor(434) 924-1373jaedwards@virginia.edu
Rachel Laney
Editorial, Design, and Production Coordinator(434) 982-2704rlaney@virginia.edu
Wren Morgan Myers
Senior Project Editor & Press Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer(434) 924-6067wrenmorganmyers@virginia.edu

Sales, Marketing, and Publicity

Clayton Butler
Marketing and Sales Associate(434) 924-6070cjb3sm@virginia.edu
Jason Coleman
Marketing and Sales Director(434) 924-1450jcoleman@virginia.edu
Mary Kate Maco
Publicist(434) 982-2932faa6je@virginia.edu

ROTUNDA Digital Imprint

David Sewell
Manager of Digital Initiatives and the Rotunda Imprint(434) 924-9973dsewell@virginia.edu
Jason Coleman
Marketing and Sales Director(434) 924-1450jcoleman@virginia.edu
Patricia Searl
Assistant Manager, Digital Initiatives and the Rotunda Imprint(434) 982-2310pls4e@virginia.edu
Find a BookFor Our AuthorsRights and PermissionsRotunda Digital ImprintSupport UVA PressCareer OpportunitiesWalker Cowen Memorial PrizePrivacy Policy
  • P.O. Box 400318 (Postal)
  • Charlottesville, VA 22904-4318
  • 210 Sprigg Lane (Courier)
  • Charlottesville, VA 22903-2417
  • 434 924-3468 (main)
  • 1-800-831-3406 (toll-free)
  • 434 982-2655 (fax)
support uva press
Be a part of
the future
of publishing
Support UVA Press
uva logo
aup member
© 2022 UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA PRESS